Mobile menu icon


The NIHR Greater Manchester PSTRC is overseen by an Executive Management Board that holds our leadership to account for the management and performance of the centre.

The board's members include:

  • Chris Brookes/David Dalton (Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust)
  • Kay Marshall (Head of the School of Health Sciences, The University of Manchester)
  • Diane Morrison (Director of Finance, SRFT)
  • Stephen Campbell (Director, Greater Manchester PSTRC)
  • Darren Ashcroft (Deputy Director, Greater Manchester PSTRC)
  • Karen Considine (Centre Manager, Greater Manchester PSTRC)
  • Angela Ruddock (Non-Executive Lay Member)
  • Vacant (Non-Executive Lay Member)